人文圖書館送舊迎新茶會

說短不短,說長不長,2001年開始,我就長期投入時間精力在這個社區圖書館,偶而我會因工作繁忙而短暫離開,可是總會在忙完後再回來經營一段時間。可能因為總是分心參與其他社會運動,所以我一直都慚愧不能把這個人文空間做到最好。這次人文圖書館的結束,也是我個人人文使命的一個短暫句號。希望在啟程赴香港開始我新生活前,見證人文書院的誕生,也希望見見老朋友相聚敘舊。這個星期四下午三時到五時,在陳氏書院的人文圖書館,到時見。

  
Humanity library will be closed effective October 2015, it’s also mean my involvement with this community project since 2001 will put to the end too. Hope to catch up with some old friends this coming Thursday , 3-5pm before I start my new life chapter in Hong Kong soon.

Leave a Reply

