MH17 is not coming home

f914fced-2e4c-4295-a8a3-b5c8c627a387-460x394Another MAS airplane not coming home. Another heart break.

It is pain and depress when the news of MH17 that carried 283 passengers (including 3 infants) and 15 crews was shot down near the Ukraine-Russia border outbreak on 17 July evening. It’s a sad sad day for Malaysia😦

“Dozens of bodies and broken pieces of wing with MH17 colors have been found near the town of Grabovo, according to a Reuters correspondent.

An emergency services rescue worker said at least 100 bodies had so far been found at the scene, near the village of Grabovo, and that debris from the wreckage was scattered across an area up to about 15km (nine miles) in diameter.

Broken pieces of the wings were marked with blue and red paint – the same colours as the emblem of the Malaysian airline which lost track of a flight from Amsterdam to Kuala Lumpur that was carrying almost 300 people.”

I was depressed earlier when I found out my hearing condition (at low pitch) may have deteriorated. I was not realise my condition when I asking CH who sit so near to me to repeat his statement twice last night, till he showed his impatient. Later a telephone conversation with TS showed the same symptom and confirmed my suspicion.

With the MH17 news, I even more depressing now. I want to yell and cry.

photo 5(1)
I have the urge to draw this to peace my mind. Tribute to all the souls.

Although we are sad and depressed, but let us not lost our hopes.

We should stand in solidarity together with the government, MAS and the families of the 298 souls lost in Ukraine.

We should continue seek the truth and hold those who shot down this civilian plane for accountability.

We should not let these lives lost in vain. Those who responsible shall be swiftly brought to justice.

My heartiest sympathies and condolences to the families and friends who lost their loves one.

May we all find strength to console one another in this terrible tragedy.

Related news:

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/jul/17/malaysia-airlines-plane-crashes-ukraine-live?CMP=fb_gu

 

 

Leave a Reply

