Mum, I love U

????????

I received a call from sister in the evening saying mum is not feeling well (headache & vomiting) and need to send her to hospital for treatment.

That 2 hours of waiting (from called for ambulance till doctor announced she is diagnosed with extreme high BP) is really hell long for me. I can’t do anything other than worrying helplessly at this end while annoying with brother’s cold shoulder.

Today is mother’s day, I can’t go home due to work and other activities commitment. I think I will regret for life if anything happened to her.

Mum, Hope U get well soon. I Love U!

Leave a Reply

