Wait listed

20140402-225716.jpg

When I saw the status on screen : wait listed! My heart sunk😦
Although wait list means I have reached some achievement and almost “make it”, but I would rather get a “Rejected” than “Wait-listed”. At least I know what’s my next moves n way forward.
This also means my future is put into pause while waiting for others to make their decision. This may be another 2-3 months of miserable n life torture, if I don’t do anything about it now.
Oh, I need to seriously think about plan B n prepare my speech for negotiation.

Leave a Reply

