Lazy Sunday afternoon

20140302-123018.jpg

It’s a cool morning, I overstrained my right leg when I stretch myself on the bed. With a sprained left knee n muscle, I can’t walk much.

So I decided to cook myself an easy meal with all the simple ready made food stuff. Fresh pressed vegetable juice, baguette, Navaratan kurma, slides of cucumber n steam pumpkin. Totally vegetarian and It’s so refreshing, healthy n yummy.

The center of the meal is the navratan korma (priya brand), a north Indian dish with combination of vegetable n dry fruits cooked in cashew gravy. Medium hot n it’s a perfect companion of baguette!

After a satisfying meal, Now it’s time to do some serious reading n homework.

Leave a Reply

