Important day

It’s going to be an important day tomorrow. Somehow I still take it leisurely. Just complete setting up the Skype, testing the webcam (oh it can’t focus) and the speaker earphone (a bit problem). So I decided to use the iPad instead of PC (lucky I had a spare tool, phew~~).
Then next thing to do is to find a nice n clean background, and the right angle of my view cam. That’s set.
Now, instead of preparing for the interview questions, I am reading the books I bought from the Big Bad Wolf (BBW) sales yesterday (The books are really really cheap, I paid RM180 for 33 books. Most of the books are for the kids, I bought few coffee table pictorial books range from RM3-RM18 per copy. Its too heavy and too many for 2 of us to handle, the organisers need to deliver our books to pick up point with a trolley!)
20140224-004122.jpg

I guess as I grow older, nothing really matter anymore. I can accept the up n downs, success n failure in a more open attitude. However, I still think nothing will just come without affords. So, will sleep early n get everything ready tomorrow.
Wish me luck (A wish to myself), I need this to push through a life changes.

Note after the Skype interview by Edward n Katelin:
Interview went well, I guess I can do better if I prepared earlier. I was surprise how fast I can respond to questions n hope they don’t find me too talkative (or spoke without thinking)!

Leave a Reply

