2 little steps to my dream

ielts result_11Jan20141. Got my IELTS test results today, I score  7. I was surprised my speaking test did not score high.
Overall: happy and satisfy (with little input)
Lesson learnt: Don’t be overconfident & do some test preparation in order to get the desired score
Damage : RM610

2. I submitted the CEU application 1 hour before the deadline.
Overall : Tremendous pressure and tired. Finger cross, hope I can achieve my dream this year
Lesson learnt : Earlier preparation is needed and read all the instructions clearly before start
Damage: US40 and a lot of brain cells

Leave a Reply

