I didn’t cry till 506

I didn’t cry till this moment, until I watched a video on ban cyanide struggles n a friend’s message.

I tried to be supportive n strong yesterday.

I was at the polling stations, I was at the police station, I was at the Pakatan rakyat’s press conference…. Driving non stop from one place to another, I am still optimistic n strong.

Although we have worked very hard n loss in the election, but we didn’t loss our dignity n direction. Although I see so many dirty tricks n election frauds, but at the same time I see the rise of citizens empowerment n people powers, I see hopes in malaysian.

I didn’t cry till this moment……

(A note written on 506, one day after the 505 GE polling results are announced. BN continue ruling the country)

Leave a Reply

