709

709, Bersih & EO6

Today is 709, 1st anniversary of Bersih 2.0.

I didn’t go for the walk, instead I sit in KLSCAH listening to 3 speakers who speak in the EO6/709 forum.

They asked : After Bersih 2.0 and Bersih 3.0, where are we heading to?

We ought to think what is our future, direction and the road map to achieve it. Please don’t be lazy and “sub-contracted” to just a few (especially the politicians) to decide our future.

It is time we start to equip ourselves, read and discuss our problems and find solutions to overcome it. Lets imaging the unimaginable!

A thought after tonight forum.

709, Bersih and Bukit Koman

This time last year (3pm), I was taking refuge in Tung Shin Hospital. Tear gas made me tearing non-stop. Although I was so tired and angry, but I am glad to see brave multiracial citizens stood up for the country to call for a fair and clean election.

This time this year (3pm), I am watching this touchy short film about Bukit Koman, Raub. There are no tear gases here, yet I was crying non-stop. I am sad to know many villagers have to abandon their beloved homeland just to find a cleaner and healthier living place.

How I wish the government know what are the suffering of the ordinary people.

It’s the rights to demand for a fair, clean and healthy living environmental. Hope more people will stand up for the communities to call for a green and safer Malaysia.

希望我們的眼淚沒有白白流!

709 & MDP

One of the great news to me and my colleagues who have work hard to abolish death penalty for past 2 years!!

Drug mules like Vui Kong n Chun Ying may be re-sentenced to life imprisonment!

This is a great move. Hope malaysia will follow Singapore foot steps soon.

http://theonlinecitizen.com/2012/07/toc-breaking-mdp-to-be-abolished-for-drug-couriers-under-certain-circumstances/

Leave a Reply

