RIP Whitney Houston

1963-2012 (photo from 1998 album- My Love is Your Love)

Whitney Houston released her first album when I’m still teenager. I bought every CD she released when I started working then.

Her songs are played whenever I felt down. Her songs accompanied me went through those sleepless nights and somehow her beautiful and talented voices always able to comfort me.

Although there are flaws in her life that messed up with drugs and violence, but she will always the greatest singer to me.

Other than “I will always love you”, ”Exhale” would be my favorite Whitney’s song. RIP my diva.

Leave a Reply

