Random Thought

Although I may not
be a great leader or the best communicator, but I’ve learned how to
organise, coordinate and lead multidisciplinary teams and able to
communicate with them effectively and tactfully without hurting
anyone’s feeling. “Slave Driver” is my past, and I really glad I’m
a more approachable person now. Way to go, motivator! Although I
may be a person that like to gossip a bit, but I know what
information will be stopped at my ears. “搞屎棍“ is never my hobby.
And I felt great to motivate and help friends and clients to solve
their problems and issues. Way to go, coach! =====================
When I decided to step back and not to take the leading role in the
recent project, these are my personal reasons. And I think I’ll be
a better leader when I am able to set my own priority and letting
go in a responsible manner.

  1. I have too many
    things on my plate and too many personal things to solve at this
    period of time.
  2. Looking things at a distance
    will give me a better views where we heading to.
  3. Seeing something I nurture growing successfully is a
    great achievement.
  4. Trying my consultancy roles
    in a civil society work, rather than doing a hands-on
    job.

====================== Felt a bit upset
when my good intention is twisted and turned, just because other
party refuse to communicate. I just hope this good civil movement
initiative will not go into a difficult path just because someone
want to hold on to her so call principle.

Leave a Reply

